top of page
  • abon6898

Brainstorm Blog 4



For my website adventure I am planning to do a Clue type game where you can pick a character from Clue and go down different possible routes. I want to add more events than just the murder in Clue, such as funny side routes that end with something else. Instead of guessing who died the person playing the web adventure would be one of the characters leading up to the murder. For my GIFs that I make I want to show what each destination ends with, such as someone hanging out with their alibi, or the murder taking place. These would be at the very end of the game before directing back to the beginning. The murder and story will be the same every time but depending on what character you pick you see a different perspective.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Clue Game! Artist statement

Hit the clue option along the top menu to play! This game was obviously inspired by the old boardgame clue. I wanted to take the characters and setting, but change up what happens to the players. In t

bottom of page